skip to Main Content
Feeding Families. Feeding Hope. Since 1982.

2018 Community Food Bank Events

Community Day
Saturday, July 21 | 10 AM – 1 PM

4th Annual Iron Chef Competition
Thursday, Oct. 18 | Time T.B.A.

Halloween Day
Wednesday, Oct. 31

Thanksgiving Food Box Distribution
Monday – Wednesday, Nov. 19 – 21 | 9 AM – 1 PM

Christmas Box Distribution
Monday – Thursday, Dec. 17 – 20 | 9 AM – 1 PM
Saturday, Dec. 22 | 9 AM – 12 PM

Dates We are Closed

 Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

We hope to see you for our 3rd annual Community Day in July!
Back To Top