skip to Main Content
Community Food Bank | 3000 Galvez Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76111 | (817) 924-3333

Donna Burch, Ph.D. (Secretary), Supervisor of Facility Services at Bell Flight

Vernon Evans (Treasurer), Retired DFW Airport Executive

Rev. Ruben Garcia, Christian Heritage Ministries International

Minnie Hadley, CEO of Sonshine Girls House of Peace

Suzette Jolley, (Vice Chair), Managing Director at FedEx Supply Chain

Gwen Morrison, Ph.D. (Chairperson), Board Trustee, Tarrant County College

Ruben Rodriguez, Branch Manager of Wood Forest National Bank

Andrew Walker, Ph.D., Director of Amon Carter Museum

Di Wright, Retired Orthopedic Nurse

Rayfield Wright, NFL Hall of Fame & Dallas Cowboys Ring of Honor

Please Donate to the Community Food Bank

Please help us meet the need of hungry families in North Texas by making a one-time or monthly donation to the Community Food Bank. You can do this by clicking on the button below.

At the Community Food Bank, we are simply people serving people, and that means all people. We serve all individuals and families without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation or sexual identity. Diversity, equity and inclusion is at the core of what we do, serving our community and our employees. Our commitment to these values is unwavering and central to our mission and to our impact.
Back To Top